PATIENT PLATFORM

What does 'In progress' & 'Concluded' mean on the Clinical Plan page?
They represent the status of the Clinical Plans sent by your doctors. Respectively In progress are the Clinical Plans currently active, Concluded are the Clinical Plans completed or interrupted.
There are 'Blue' and 'Green' notifications in the Clinical Plan, what do they indicate?
They represent the Follow-up number you have to answer and the Reminder you have to view.
What does the ‘Urgent’ status mean in the Clinical Plan page?
The ‘Urgent’ status indicates that more than 24h have passed since you received the Follow-up and haven’t answered yet.
Can I respond to a Follow-up to which I have already responded?
No! Once you respond to a follow-up you will have to wait for the next one that follows.
What is the graph in the Follow-up of the Clinical Plan that the doctor sent me?
The graph represents the answers that you gave over time to that specific follow-up.
When will the clinical documents be available on the App?
You will receive an e-mail and a notification on the device informing you that the medical reports or documents have been uploaded by your doctor.
Where can I view the clinical documents sent/uploaded by my doctor?
You will receive an e-mail and a notification on the device informing you that the medical reports or documents have been uploaded by your doctor.
Can I upload a clinical document to have it seen by my doctor?
At the bottom of the screen, press Clinical Data → the clinical documents sent by the doctor will be in the corresponding specialist area.
What do I find in the Cluster page?
In the Cluster page you will find the medical terms and related details that your doctors have associated with your medical history.
I want to remove a doctor from my Doctors Team, what do I do?
In the Cluster page you will find the medical terms and related details that your doctors have associated with your medical history.
How can I change my password?
At the top right, press the “Profile” icon → My doctors → For Android: Hold down and press Delete or for iOS: slide your finger from right to left. Note: in the new password you choose, it is MANDATORY to insert a capital letter, at least 1 (one) number and it MUST be at least 8 characters long.

DOCTOR’S PLATFORM

I can't find a patient on my patient list, why?
For one of the following reasons:
– Make sure that the filters previously applied do not exclude the patient being searched. Example: applying the filter → SEX ‘FEMALE’ makes all ‘MALE’ patients invisible.
– You haven’t added the patient yet.
How do I add a patient?
From the Patient List click on ‘Add patien’ and follow one of the following procedures:
– Registered patient: if a patient you want to add is already present on the Replycare platform you can search for it through its e-mail or by entering the name, surname and date of birth.
– Patient not registered: if a patient is not present on the platform of Replycare you can invite them to sign in by filling in the fields in the form and clicking ‘Add’.
I am looking for a patient from the Home Page in the search bar but nothing happens, why?
The search bar in the Home allows you to search for your patients you have added, by Name, Surname and e-mail address.
How can I upload a patient report or clinical document?
To upload a report, select the profile of the patient, click on the “Upload” button at the top right of the patient profile and fill in all the fields as indicated.
After uploading a clinical document, it cannot be consulted when I subsequently open it, why?
Make sure that the clinical document format is: .jpg, .jpeg, .pdf, .avi, .mp4 or .wmv.
How do I modify the cluster? What does duplicate mean?
– Go to the patient’s profile and select ‘Modify Cluster’ → select the box on the left side of the screen the medical term you want to change. Example: Smoke → Smoke details → Change in Date → Update cluster.
N.B. You cannot change the terms and their details if they have been entered by other Doctors.
– The “Duplicate” function allows you to duplicate a medical term and add new details. Example: Muscle cramps on 01-01-2020, Muscle cramps on 06-06-2030.
There are terms in my patient's Cluster that I have not entered.
The Cluster shows medical terms and related details entered by you or other doctors of the same patient. To view the medical terms you PERSONALLY entered, click on the filter at the top edge of the Cluster box.
I accidentally selected a medical term in the patient Cluster, how can I delete it?
In the Patient Cluster modify page, click the trash can next to the medical term in order to delete it.
How do I submit a Clinical Plan?
Select a patient from your Patient List and click the botton ‘Create Clinical Plan’ or select a patient’s profile and click ‘Clinical Plan’ → Select a medical term from the patient’s cluster and choose the follow-up and / or Reminder and/or associated packages to be sent. Repeat this procedure for other medical terms you want to monitor → Click submit and select the duration of the monitoring.
What does ‘50% adherence’ in my patient's Clinical Plan section mean?
It represents the percentage of responses by the patient to the Follow-up sent by the doctor in a specific Clinical Plan.
I have sent a Clinical Plan to a patient but have not received any answers, why?
The patient did not respond to the Follow-ups you sent. As soon as he/she responds, you will receive a notification with the result that you can view on his profile.
How can I change my password?
Click on your name and surname in the top right → Settings → Account  Change password → enter the new password you want to use → Save.